AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Food Trucks at Tuma

The Kernels will no longer be doing the concessions at Tuma. The City has arranged for food trucks instead. There will be 7 different trucks rotating to provide variety. There will be 2 food trucks each Saturday plus Kona Ice when the weather is nice and Tom's coffee as well. There could also be other ice cream trucks at times. They are also planning on having one truck there when we have weeknights at Tuma. The trucks will be located in the direct vicinity of the pavilion. See below for the spring season schedule.

Food Truck Type Menu
Smiley's Sandwiches BBQ Sandwiches (philly cheese, brisket, bbq)
CharBoom's BBQ BBQ BBQ brisket, ribs, burgers, turkey legs
Hatchett's BBQ BBQ bbq brisket, ribs, pulled pork, hot dogs
Born to Fry Mexican Tacos, Burritos, Wings
Keepin' Up With the Jones's Sandwiches Breakfast, Hot dogs, Fries, Chicken, Sliders
Jay's Water Ice Sandwiches Hot dogs, Burgers, Chicken
Boulevard Grill Sandwiches Burgers, hot dogs, sides
     
Kona Ice Dessert Shaved Ice
Floats Dessert Floats
Moo Moo's Ice Cream Dessert Ice cream
Tom's Coffee Beverage Coffee, Hot Chocolate, Lemonade

 

Game Date # Of Trucks Attending
Sat 4/6/2024 2 - Food
1 - Dessert
1 - Drink
Keepin Up With the Jones's
CharBoom's BBQ
Kona Ice
Tom's Coffee
Sat 4/13/2024 2 - Food
1 - Dessert
1 - Drink
Smiley's Sandwiches
Jay's Water Ice
Kona Ice
Tom's Coffee
Sat 4/20/2024 3 - Food
1 - Dessert
1 - Drink
Smiley's Sandwiches
Keepin Up With the Jones's (21st only)
Jay's Water Ice (20th only)
Boulevard Grill
Kona Ice
Tom's Coffee
Sat 4/27/2024 3 - Food
1 - Dessert
1 - Drink
Born to Fry
Keepin Up With the Jones's
Hatchett's BBQ
Kona Ice
Bitter Sweet Coffee
Sat 5/4/2024 2 - Food
2 - Dessert
1 - Drink
Keepin Up With the Jones's
Moo Moo's Ice Cream
CharBoom's BBQ
Kona Ice
Tom's Coffee
Mon 5/6/2024 1 - Food
1 - Dessert
Boulevard Grill
Kona Ice
Tue 5/7/2024 1 - Food
2 - Dessert
Smiley's Sandwiches
Moo Moo's Ice Cream
Kona Ice
Thu 5/9/2024 1 - Food
1 - Dessert
Jay's Water Ice
Kona Ice
Fri 5/10/2024 1 - Food
1 - Dessert
Keepin Up With the Jones's
Kona Ice
Sat 5/11/2024 2 - Food
2 - Dessert
1 - Drink
Born to Fry
Floats
Boulevard Grill
Kona Ice
Tom's Coffee
Mon 5/13/2024 1 - Food
1 - Dessert
Hatchett's BBQ
Kona Ice
Tue 5/14/2024 1 - Food
1 - Dessert
Jay's Water Ice
Kona Ice
Thu 5/16/2024 1 - Food
2 - Dessert
Smiley's Sandwiches
Moo Moo's Ice Cream
Kona Ice
Fri 5/17/2024 1 - Food
2 - Dessert
Floats
Keepin Up With the Jones's
Kona Ice
Sat 5/18/2024 2 - Food
2 - Dessert
1 - Drink
Smiley's Sandwiches
Keepin Up With the Jones's
Moo Moo's Ice Cream
Kona Ice
Tom's Coffee
Sat 6/1/2024 2 - Food
2 - Dessert
1 - Drink
Smiley's Sandwiches
Jay's Water Ice
Moo Moo's Ice Cream
Kona Ice
Tom's Coffee
Sun 6/2/2024 2 - Food
2 - Dessert
1 - Drink
Smiley's Sandwiches
Jay's Water Ice
Moo Moo's Ice Cream
Kona Ice
Tom's Coffee