AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CRAYSO CR319-743-0104
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201405:30 PM4Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Sat 09/13/201405:30 PM4Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Sat 09/20/201405:30 PM4Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201405:30 PM4Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Sat 10/11/201405:30 PM4Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Tue 10/14/201405:15 PM25Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-INCACraig Schultz
Sat 10/18/201405:15 PM4Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Tue 10/21/201405:15 PM25Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-INCACraig Schultz
Sat 10/25/201405:15 PM4Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Tue 10/28/201405:15 PM25Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-INCACraig Schultz

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams