AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12G-CPU-02Brian Jones319-443-2021
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201409:00 AMCPUJersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12B-CPU-02Doug Walker
Mon 09/08/201406:00 PM5Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12G-05-02Kim Bielefeld
Sat 09/13/201412:00 PM2Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12G-VIN-03Rob Ott
Mon 09/15/201406:00 PM1Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Sat 09/20/201402:00 PM2Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12G-VIN-01Kevin Atkinson
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201410:30 AMCPUJersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12G-CPU-01Ron Heiderscheidt
Sat 10/11/201410:00 AM2Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12G-01-04Josh Budke
Sat 10/18/201408:00 AM4Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12G-ANA-01Josh Breitbach
Sat 10/25/201412:00 PM1Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12G-06-01Brad Walker
Sat 11/01/201410:00 AM1Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12G-02-01Chris Carstensen

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams