AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12G-CPU-02Brian Jones319-443-2021
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/25/201509:00 AMCPUJersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12G-CPU-01Ron Heiderscheidt
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201504:00 PM2Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12G-01-03Chris Tofanelli
Mon 05/04/201506:00 PM1Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12G-ANA-01Josh Breitbach
Sat 05/09/201510:00 AM2Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12G-02-01Chris Carstensen
Tue 05/12/201506:00 PM3Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12G-06-02Craig Collins
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201508:00 AM2Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12G-01-01Bryan Clark
Sat 05/30/201510:00 AM4Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12G-01-02Henk Rook
Sat 06/06/201512:00 PMCPUJersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12G-CPU-01Ron Heiderscheidt

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams