AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CPU-02Doug Walker319-310-3500
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201409:00 AMCPUJersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12G-CPU-02Brian Jones
Mon 09/08/201406:00 PM3Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12B-VIN-02Megan Rickels
Sat 09/13/201412:00 PM5Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12B-CR-03EJ Meader
Sat 09/20/201410:00 AM1Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva
Mon 09/22/2014
06:00 PM
4Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12B-SOL-02Rod Wittich
Sat 09/27/201401:30 PMCPUJersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12B-CPU-01Matt Post
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201408:00 AM5Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner
Sat 10/11/201412:00 PM5Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU12B-CR-02Kelly Sinnock
Sat 10/18/201402:00 PM5Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12B-CR-10Matt Corkery
Sat 10/25/201410:00 AM5Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Sat 11/01/201408:00 AM1Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU12B-CR-07Ashley Kanellis

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams