AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-CPU-03Don Foltz319-849-9427
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201408:00 AM19Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp
Sat 09/13/201411:00 AM19Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM6Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10G-1-03Max Bucklin
Sat 09/20/201402:00 PM19Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
21Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 09/27/201412:00 PMCPUJersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10G-CPU-01Scott Langridge
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201402:00 PM19Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10G-1-11Henry Eniola
Sat 10/11/201411:00 AM19Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10G-1-06Ron Noble
Sat 10/18/2014
10:30 AM
6Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10G-VIN-01Mindy Burke
Sat 10/25/201411:00 AM19Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10G-1-04Curt Yedlik
Sat 11/01/201412:30 PM19Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10G-1-07Aaron Spaete

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams