AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-CPU-01Scott Langridge319-849-1517
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201411:00 AM20Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Sat 09/13/201403:30 PM20Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10G-1-06Ron Noble
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM22Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10G-VIN-01Mindy Burke
Sat 09/20/201409:30 AM20Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10G-1-04Curt Yedlik
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
9Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10G-1-11Henry Eniola
Sat 09/27/201412:00 PMCPUJersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10G-CPU-03Don Foltz
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201408:00 AM19Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10G-1-07Aaron Spaete
Sat 10/11/201408:00 AM21Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10G-1-08Trevor Lucas
Sat 10/18/201408:00 AM20Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10G-6-01Chris Cejka
Sat 10/25/201409:00 AMCPUJersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10G-CPU-02Sarah Eikenberry
Sat 11/01/201409:30 AM20Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10G-1-10Craig Collins

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams