AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet319-849-1530
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201403:30 PM22Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM21Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Sat 09/13/201409:00 AMCPUJersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Fri 09/19/201405:30 PM21Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-06-02Todd Gale
Sat 09/20/201409:00 AMCPUJersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-CPU-04Mitchell Mensen
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:00 AM22Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-01-01Jim Bingham
Sat 10/11/201402:00 PM20Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-02-03Scott Mohwinkle
Sat 10/18/201409:00 AM9Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 10/25/201409:30 AM21Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-01-09David Howard
Sat 11/01/201412:30 PM21Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-ANA-01Shelly Carr

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams