AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-CPU-04Mitchell Mensen319-521-4937
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201409:30 AM21Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Fri 09/12/201405:30 PM21Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-01-01Jim Bingham
Sat 09/13/201402:00 PM21Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-02-03Scott Mohwinkle
Thu 09/18/201405:30 PM21Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 09/20/201409:00 AMCPUJersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet
Sat 09/27/201410:30 AMCPUJersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201408:00 AM22Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-ANA-01Shelly Carr
Sat 10/11/201409:00 AM9Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-02-02Paddy Puthige
Sat 10/18/201409:00 AMCPUJersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Sat 10/25/201410:30 AMCPUJersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Sat 11/01/201408:00 AM22Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams