AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman319-849-3983
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM22Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM19Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Sat 09/13/201403:30 PM21Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Mon 09/15/201406:00 PM3Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Sat 09/20/201408:00 AM22Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Sat 09/27/201409:00 AMCPUJersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201409:00 AMCPUJersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Sat 10/11/201409:30 AM19Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-06-02Todd Gale
Sat 10/18/201409:00 AMCPUJersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-04Mitchell Mensen
Sat 10/25/201409:30 AM19Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-01-01Jim Bingham
Sat 11/01/201408:00 AM21Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-02-03Scott Mohwinkle

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams