AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-CPU-01Paul Keller319-389-1017
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201509:00 AM9Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Mon 05/04/201505:30 PM20Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Sat 05/09/201512:30 PM21Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-06-01Chris Tofanelli
Tue 05/12/201505:30 PM9Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201512:30 PM21Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Thu 05/21/2015
05:30 PM
CPUJersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-CPU-02Cory Pierce
Sat 05/30/201508:00 AM22Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 05/30/201509:30 AM22Jersey colorblackJersey colorblackU10B-MTV-02Lonny Merlak
Sun 05/31/201503:50 PM21Jersey colorgoldJersey colorgoldU10B-06-02Todd Gale

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams