AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U19-3Henk Rook319-743-0104
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201412:00 PM26Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 09/07/201401:00 PM32Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 09/13/201412:00 PM26Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 09/14/201401:00 PM32Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 09/20/201412:00 PM26Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 09/21/201401:00 PM32Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201412:00 PM26Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 10/05/201401:00 PM32Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 10/11/201412:00 PM26Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 10/12/201401:00 PM32Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 10/18/201412:00 PM24Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 10/19/201401:00 PM24Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 10/25/201412:00 PM24Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 10/26/201401:00 PM24Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 11/01/201412:00 PM24Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 11/02/201401:00 PM24Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams