AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U19-2Henk Rook319-743-0104
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201512:00 PM23Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sun 05/03/201501:00 PM23Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sat 05/09/201512:00 PM23Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sun 05/10/201501:00 PM23Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201512:00 PM23Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sun 05/17/201501:00 PM23Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sat 05/30/201512:00 PM23Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sun 05/31/201501:00 PM23Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sat 06/06/201512:00 PM23Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sun 06/07/201501:00 PM23Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sat 06/13/201512:00 PM23Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sun 06/14/201501:00 PM23Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams