AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U19-1Henk Rook319-743-0104

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U19-1Sat 09/20/201411:36 AMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 02:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201412:00 PM25Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 09/07/201401:00 PM31Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 09/13/201412:00 PM25Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 09/14/201401:00 PM31Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 09/20/201412:00 PM25Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 09/21/201401:00 PM31Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201412:00 PM25Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 10/05/201401:00 PM31Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 10/11/201412:00 PM25Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 10/12/201401:00 PM31Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 10/18/201412:00 PM23Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 10/19/201401:00 PM23Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 10/25/201412:00 PM23Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 10/26/201401:00 PM23Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 11/01/201412:00 PM23Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 11/02/201401:00 PM23Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams