AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12G-VIN-03Rob Ott319-329-2922

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U12G-VIN-03Sat 09/20/201403:24 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 06:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-01-05Stephanie Hinz
Thu 09/11/201406:00 PM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-06-02Craig Collins
Sat 09/13/201412:00 PM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-CPU-02Brian Jones
Tue 09/16/201406:00 PM1Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-05-02Kim Bielefeld
Sat 09/20/201404:00 PM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-03EJ Meader
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201410:00 AM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-MTV-02Chris Rodman
Sat 10/11/201404:00 PM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-VIN-01Kevin Atkinson
Sat 10/18/201402:00 PM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-CPU-01Ron Heiderscheidt
Sat 10/25/201403:45 PM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-01-04Josh Budke
Sat 11/01/201410:00 AM5Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-ANA-01Josh Breitbach

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams