AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12G-VIN-01Kevin Atkinson319-560-4907
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201410:00 AM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-MTV-01Tyler Roos
Thu 09/11/201406:00 PM3Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-05-01Christina Dorsey
Sat 09/13/201410:00 AM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-01-05Stephanie Hinz
Thu 09/18/201406:00 PM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-06-02Craig Collins
Sat 09/20/201402:00 PM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-CPU-02Brian Jones
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201408:00 AM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-05-02Kim Bielefeld
Sat 10/11/201404:00 PM4Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-VIN-03Rob Ott
Sat 10/18/201410:00 AM1Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-MTV-02Chris Rodman
Sat 10/25/201402:00 PM4Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva
Sat 11/01/201410:00 AM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-CPU-01Ron Heiderscheidt

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams