AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12G-MTV-02Chris Rodman319-213-1676
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201510:00 AM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-01-02Henk Rook
Sat 05/09/201510:00 AM3Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-VIN-03Rob Ott
Sat 05/09/201512:00 PM3Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-VIN-02Brenda Bartz
Fri 05/15/201506:00 PM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-01-05Stephanie Hinz
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201504:00 PM4Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-05-02Kim Bielefeld
Sun 05/17/201502:00 PMMTVJersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-MTV-01Tyler Roos
Tue 05/19/2015
06:00 PM
2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Sat 05/30/201508:00 AM2Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-05-01Christina Dorsey
Fri 06/05/201505:30 PM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-VIN-03Rob Ott
Sat 06/06/201510:40 AM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-VIN-02Brenda Bartz
Sat 06/06/201504:00 PM3Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-01-04Josh Budke

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams