AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12G-01-01Bryan Clark319-899-9785

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U12G-01-01Sat 09/13/201401:24 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 04:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM5Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-01-04Josh Budke
Sat 09/13/201402:00 PM2Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-06-01Brad Walker
Thu 09/18/201406:00 PM5Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-02-01Chris Carstensen
Sat 09/20/201408:00 AM5Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-01-03Chris Tofanelli
Mon 09/22/2014
06:00 PM
5Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-ANA-01Josh Breitbach
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201402:00 PM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Sat 10/11/201408:00 AM5Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-VIN-02Brenda Bartz
Sat 10/18/201410:00 AM5Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 10/25/201410:00 AM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-01-02Henk Rook
Sat 11/01/201404:00 PM2Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-MTV-01Tyler Roos

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams