AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-VIN-02Megan Rickels319-560-9492
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201502:00 PM3Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-SOL-02Rod Wittich
Sat 05/09/201512:00 PM4Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner
Mon 05/11/201506:00 PM3Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-SOL-01Rod Wittich
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201512:00 PM1Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Sun 05/17/201502:00 PM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Tue 05/19/2015
06:00 PM
5Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-11Anh Ngo
Sat 05/30/201512:00 PM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva
Fri 06/05/201506:50 PM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-08Mike Plagge
Sat 06/06/201509:20 AM1Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-SOL-01Rod Wittich
Sat 06/06/201502:40 PM3Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst
Sun 06/07/201503:30 PM2Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams