AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-SOL-01Rod Wittich319-337-2434

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U12B-SOL-01Sat 09/13/201401:36 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 04:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM2Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Thu 09/11/201406:00 PM5Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-05Ron Smith
Sat 09/13/201402:00 PM1Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Thu 09/18/2014Bye   ByeBye
Sat 09/20/201412:00 PM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-11Anh Ngo
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201412:00 PM5Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 10/11/201402:00 PM5Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-09Fred Agyepong-Yeboah
Sat 10/18/201405:30 PM5Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-07Ashley Kanellis
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-08Mike Plagge
Sat 11/01/201402:00 PM5Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams