AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CR-11Anh Ngo319-892-4030

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U12B-CR-11Sat 09/13/201401:12 PMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 04:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201404:00 PM5Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-10Matt Corkery
Sat 09/13/201402:00 PM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-05Ron Smith
Thu 09/18/201406:00 PM3Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Sat 09/20/201412:00 PM1Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-SOL-01Rod Wittich
Mon 09/22/2014
06:00 PM
2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201412:00 PM1Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12G-VIN-02Brenda Bartz
Sat 10/11/201412:00 PM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 10/18/201404:00 PM1Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-09Fred Agyepong-Yeboah
Sat 10/25/2014
03:30 PM
5Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-07Ashley Kanellis
Sat 11/01/201403:45 PM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-08Mike Plagge

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams