AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CR-10Matt Corkery319-363-3759
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201510:00 AM3Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-09Fred Agyepong-Yeboah
Sat 05/09/201504:00 PM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-08Mike Plagge
Fri 05/15/201506:00 PM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-03EJ Meader
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201508:00 AM3Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst
Sun 05/17/201502:00 PM3Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-05Ron Smith
Mon 05/18/2015
06:00 PM
2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CPU-01Matt Post
Sat 05/30/201504:00 PM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-13Kyle Golimowski
Thu 06/04/201505:30 PM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-07Ashley Kanellis
Sat 06/06/201508:00 AM3Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-11Anh Ngo
Sat 06/06/201506:40 PM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-09Fred Agyepong-Yeboah

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams