AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CR-04Chris Tanner319-241-2516
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201502:00 PM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Tue 05/05/201506:00 PM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva
Sat 05/09/201512:00 PM4Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-VIN-02Megan Rickels
Thu 05/14/201506:00 PM2Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-07Ashley Kanellis
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201508:00 AM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sun 05/17/201502:00 PM5Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-SOL-01Rod Wittich
Sat 05/30/201504:00 PM3Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-SOL-02Rod Wittich
Thu 06/04/2015Bye   ByeBye
Sat 06/06/201501:20 PM1Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU12B-CR-05Ron Smith
Sat 06/06/201506:40 PM1Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-CR-02Kelly Sinnock
Sun 06/07/201503:30 PM2Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU12B-VIN-02Megan Rickels

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams