AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn319-533-6112
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201409:30 AM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 09/13/201402:00 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-03Max Bucklin
Tue 09/16/2014Bye   ByeBye
Sat 09/20/201403:30 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-11Henry Eniola
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201412:30 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-06Ron Noble
Sat 10/11/201403:30 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-VIN-01Mindy Burke
Sat 10/18/201411:00 AM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-04Curt Yedlik
Sat 10/25/201403:30 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-07Aaron Spaete
Sat 11/01/201411:00 AM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-08Trevor Lucas

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams