AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-6-03Dan Wood319-651-6560
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201508:00 AM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-VIN-02Scott Meyer
Sat 05/09/201509:30 AM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-10Craig Collins
Tue 05/12/201505:30 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-04Curt Yedlik
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201509:30 AM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Sun 05/17/201503:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp
Mon 05/18/2015
05:30 PM
9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-VIN-01Mindy Burke
Sat 05/30/201508:00 AM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Thu 06/04/201506:50 PM9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-6-01Chris Cejka
Sat 06/06/201512:00 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Sat 06/06/201505:20 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-10Craig Collins
Sun 06/07/201505:20 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-04Curt Yedlik

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams