AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-6-03Dan Wood319-651-6560

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10G-6-03Sat 09/13/201412:12 PMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 03:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201409:30 AM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn
Sat 09/13/201412:30 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Sat 09/20/201412:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-VIN-02Scott Meyer
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-CPU-03Don Foltz
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:00 AM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Sat 10/11/201408:00 AM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 10/18/201402:00 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp
Sat 10/25/201412:30 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-10Craig Collins
Sat 11/01/201403:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams