AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-6-01Chris Cejka319-377-4332

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10G-6-01Sat 09/13/201408:36 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 11:36 AM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-06Ron Noble
Mon 09/08/201405:30 PM9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-VIN-01Mindy Burke
Sat 09/13/201409:30 AM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-04Curt Yedlik
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-07Aaron Spaete
Sat 09/20/201409:30 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-08Trevor Lucas
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201409:30 AM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-10Craig Collins
Sat 10/11/201409:30 AM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-CPU-02Sarah Eikenberry
Sat 10/18/201408:00 AM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-CPU-01Scott Langridge
Sat 10/25/201402:00 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-2-02Chris Carstensen
Sat 11/01/201409:30 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams