AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-1-11Henry Eniola319-431-4722

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10G-1-11Sat 09/13/201408:36 AMPhotographer #4. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 11:36 AM.
Rain date photographer #4.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201412:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-CPU-02Sarah Eikenberry
Sat 09/13/201409:30 AM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-2-02Chris Carstensen
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Sat 09/20/201403:30 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
9Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-CPU-01Scott Langridge
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201402:00 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-CPU-03Don Foltz
Sat 10/11/201403:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Sat 10/18/201412:30 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-VIN-02Scott Meyer
Sat 11/01/201402:00 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-02Jim Conklin

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams