AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-1-11Kaleb Eby319-241-7340
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201508:00 AM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-6-01Chris Cejka
Sat 05/09/201511:00 AM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Mon 05/11/201505:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201512:30 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-07Aaron Spaete
Sun 05/17/201503:30 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Tue 05/19/2015
05:30 PM
22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-CPU-01Cory Vaupel
Sat 05/30/201509:30 AM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Thu 06/04/201506:50 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-VIN-02Scott Meyer
Sat 06/06/201509:20 AM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-VIN-01Mindy Burke
Sat 06/06/201502:40 PM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-02Jim Conklin

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams