AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-1-06Ron Noble319-350-3513

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10G-1-06Sat 09/13/201403:00 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 06:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-6-01Chris Cejka
Sat 09/13/201403:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-CPU-01Scott Langridge
Tue 09/16/201405:30 PM9Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-2-02Chris Carstensen
Sat 09/20/201411:00 AM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-CPU-02Sarah Eikenberry
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201412:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn
Sat 10/11/201411:00 AM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-CPU-03Don Foltz
Sat 10/18/201411:00 AM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Sat 10/25/201403:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Sat 11/01/201412:30 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-VIN-02Scott Meyer

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams