AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-1-04Curt Yedlik319-784-7179
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201512:30 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp
Tue 05/05/201505:30 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-VIN-02Scott Meyer
Sat 05/09/201509:00 AM9Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-VIN-01Mindy Burke
Tue 05/12/201505:30 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201509:30 AM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-10Craig Collins
Sat 05/30/201512:30 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Sun 05/31/201503:50 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Thu 06/04/201505:30 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-06Ron Noble
Sat 06/06/201508:00 AM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-07Aaron Spaete
Sat 06/06/201501:20 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-2-02Chris Carstensen

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams