AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-1-02Jim Conklin319-329-8449

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10G-1-02Sat 09/20/201403:12 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 06:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201411:00 AM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Mon 09/08/201405:30 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-VIN-02Scott Meyer
Sat 09/13/201412:30 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-10Craig Collins
Tue 09/16/201405:30 PM6Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 09/20/201403:30 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:00 AM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 10/11/201412:30 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield
Sat 10/18/201402:00 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-03Max Bucklin
Sat 10/25/201402:00 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Sat 11/01/201402:00 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10G-1-11Henry Eniola

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams