AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp319-981-0899

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-VIN-01Sat 09/13/201412:12 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 03:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201408:00 AM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman
Fri 09/12/201405:30 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-09David Howard
Sat 09/13/201412:30 PM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Fri 09/19/201405:30 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-01Chris Tofanelli
Sat 09/20/201403:30 PM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-07Steve Pitts
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201409:30 AM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Sat 10/11/201402:00 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Sat 10/18/201402:00 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 10/25/201403:30 PM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Sat 11/01/201402:00 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams