AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak319-895-3188
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Fri 09/12/201405:30 PM6Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Sat 09/13/201411:00 AM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz
Fri 09/19/201405:30 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Sat 09/20/201402:00 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-02-03Scott Mohwinkle
Sat 09/20/201403:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-05John Reddersen
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201409:30 AM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sat 10/11/201409:30 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman
Sat 10/18/201412:30 PM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-09David Howard
Sat 10/25/201411:00 AM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Sat 11/01/201403:30 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-01Chris Tofanelli

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams