AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak319-895-3188
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201509:30 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Mon 05/04/201505:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-CPU-01Paul Keller
Sat 05/09/201509:30 AM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Thu 05/14/201505:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-02Todd Gale
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/2015
03:30 PM
6Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-01Chris Tofanelli
Sun 05/17/2015
02:00 PM
9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 05/30/201511:00 AM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Fri 06/05/201505:30 PM9Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-01Jim Bingham
Sat 06/06/201501:20 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-ANA-01Shelly Carr
Sat 06/06/201506:40 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sun 06/07/201503:30 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-01Chris Tofanelli

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams