AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-06-03Brian Mohling319-377-7278
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201512:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-02Todd Gale
Sat 05/09/2015
11:00 AM
6Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Tue 05/12/201505:30 PM9Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-01Paul Keller
Thu 05/14/201506:30 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201503:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Tue 05/19/2015
05:30 PM
9Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 05/30/201511:00 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Sun 05/31/201505:05 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-01Chris Tofanelli
Thu 06/04/201505:30 PM9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-02-03Scott Mohwinkle
Sat 06/06/201501:20 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-01Jim Bingham
Sat 06/06/201506:40 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-ANA-01Shelly Carr
Sun 06/07/201503:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-MTV-02Lonny Merlak

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams