AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-02-03Scott Mohwinkle319-213-4153
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201508:00 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-07Nick Bettis
Tue 05/05/201505:30 PM9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Sat 05/09/201503:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Fri 05/15/201505:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/2015
08:00 AM
6Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-CPU-03Mitchell Mensen
Sat 05/30/201503:30 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-ANA-01Shelly Carr
Sun 05/31/201502:30 PM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-02-04Daniel Didier
Thu 06/04/201505:30 PM9Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Sat 06/06/201501:20 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 06/06/201506:40 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-01Jim Bingham

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams