AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch319-350-0468

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-02-01Sat 09/13/201402:48 PMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 05:48 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201412:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-ANA-01Shelly Carr
Fri 09/12/201405:30 PM9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-02-02Paddy Puthige
Sat 09/13/201403:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Thu 09/18/201405:30 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Sat 09/20/201402:00 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201403:30 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Sat 10/11/201408:00 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-05John Reddersen
Sat 10/18/201402:00 PM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sat 10/25/201402:00 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman
Sat 11/01/201411:00 AM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-09David Howard

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams