AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-11Tim Wesselink319-373-3435

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-11Sat 09/13/201408:36 AMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 11:36 AM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201408:00 AM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-02-02Paddy Puthige
Sat 09/06/201409:30 AM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-04Mitchell Mensen
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Sat 09/13/201409:30 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Thu 09/18/201405:30 PM6Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz
Sat 09/20/201411:00 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:00 AM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-05John Reddersen
Sat 10/11/201402:00 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sat 10/18/201412:30 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-09David Howard
Sat 11/01/201411:00 AM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-03Brian Mohling

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams