AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-07Nick Bettis319-361-9341
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201508:00 AM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-02-03Scott Mohwinkle
Sat 05/09/201502:00 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-CPU-03Mitchell Mensen
Tue 05/12/201505:30 PM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-ANA-01Shelly Carr
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201509:00 AM9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-02-04Daniel Didier
Sun 05/17/201503:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Tue 05/19/2015
06:30 PM
19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman
Sat 05/30/201505:00 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Fri 06/05/201506:50 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sat 06/06/201512:00 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 06/06/201505:20 PM9Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams