AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-07Steve Pitts319-538-8871

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-07Sat 09/13/201412:00 PMPhotographer #4. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 03:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #4.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201408:00 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz
Sat 09/13/201412:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Thu 09/18/201405:30 PM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-05John Reddersen
Sat 09/20/201403:30 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201409:30 AM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman
Sat 10/11/201411:00 AM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-09David Howard
Sat 10/18/201403:30 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Sat 10/25/201409:30 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-01Chris Tofanelli
Sat 11/01/201412:30 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-01Jim Bingham

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams