AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-06Rob Nolting319-396-1898

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-06Sat 09/20/201408:36 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 11:36 AM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM6Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Sat 09/13/201408:00 AM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-02Todd Gale
Thu 09/18/201405:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-04Mitchell Mensen
Sat 09/20/201409:00 AM9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-01Jim Bingham
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201402:00 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Sat 10/04/201403:30 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-02-03Scott Mohwinkle
Sat 10/11/201411:00 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman
Sat 10/18/201409:00 AM9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet
Sat 10/25/201402:00 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-ANA-01Shelly Carr
Sat 11/01/201403:30 PM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-02-02Paddy Puthige

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams