AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-06Rob Nolting319-396-1898
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201511:00 AM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-01Chris Tofanelli
Sat 05/09/201508:00 AM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-02Todd Gale
Sat 05/09/201509:30 AM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-05John Reddersen
Tue 05/12/201505:30 PM6Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201512:30 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-CPU-01Paul Keller
Sun 05/17/2015
02:00 PM
9Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Tue 05/19/2015
05:30 PM
9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Sat 05/30/201511:00 AM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Fri 06/05/201506:50 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman
Sat 06/06/201512:00 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-07Nick Bettis
Sat 06/06/201505:20 PM6Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sun 06/07/201503:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams