AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-05John Reddersen319-213-9906

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-05Sat 09/13/201410:00 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 01:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201403:30 PM20Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-09David Howard
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM9Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Sat 09/13/201411:00 AM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-01Chris Tofanelli
Thu 09/18/201405:30 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-07Steve Pitts
Sat 09/20/201403:30 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:00 AM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Sat 10/11/201408:00 AM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 10/18/201408:00 AM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM19Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Sat 11/01/2014
08:30 AM
9Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams