AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam319-573-8073

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-04Sat 09/13/201412:00 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 03:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201411:00 AM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Fri 09/12/201405:30 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-01Chris Tofanelli
Sat 09/13/201412:30 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-07Steve Pitts
Fri 09/19/201405:30 PM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Sat 09/20/201411:00 AM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201403:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 10/11/201409:30 AM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Sat 10/18/201402:00 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Sat 11/01/201411:00 AM20Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-06-02Todd Gale

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams