AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-02Chad Regennitter319-573-4747

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-02Sat 09/13/201401:36 PMPhotographer #4. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 04:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #4.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201403:30 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-ANA-01Shelly Carr
Sat 09/13/201402:00 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-02-02Paddy Puthige
Mon 09/15/201406:00 PM3Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Sat 09/20/201412:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:00 AM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz
Sat 10/11/201409:30 AM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Sat 10/18/201408:00 AM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-05John Reddersen
Sat 10/25/201403:30 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sat 11/01/201402:00 PM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams