AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-01Jim Bingham319-373-6059

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-01Sat 09/13/201410:00 AMPhotographer #4. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 01:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #4.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201409:00 AM9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-02Todd Gale
Fri 09/12/201405:30 PM21Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-04Mitchell Mensen
Sat 09/13/201411:00 AM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Fri 09/19/201405:30 PM9Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-02-03Scott Mohwinkle
Sat 09/20/201409:00 AM9Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:00 AM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet
Sat 10/11/201412:30 PM22Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-ANA-01Shelly Carr
Sat 10/18/201408:00 AM21Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-02-02Paddy Puthige
Sat 10/25/201409:30 AM19Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Sat 11/01/201412:30 PM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-01-07Steve Pitts
Sat 11/01/201402:00 PM22Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams