AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U06B-OTH-02Ron Smith319-378-0352

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U06B-OTH-02Sat 09/20/201409:48 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 12:48 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201410:30 AM18Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-07Galen Lantermans
Sat 09/13/201410:30 AM18Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamara
Tue 09/16/201405:30 PM18Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-05Tracy Budzinski
Sat 09/20/201410:30 AM18Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-OTH-05Casey Hansen
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
18Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-OTH-01Kevin Komenda
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201410:30 AM18Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-01Douglas Carlson
Sat 10/11/201410:30 AM18Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-04Jennifer Valentine
Sat 10/18/201410:30 AM18Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-OTH-04Timothy Miller
Sat 10/25/201410:30 AM18Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-OTH-07Jamie Bradley
Sat 11/01/201410:30 AM18Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-06Bradley Neva

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams