AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U06B-OTH-01Kevin Komenda763-257-3564

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U06B-OTH-01Sat 09/13/201411:12 AMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 02:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201411:45 AM16Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-04Jennifer Valentine
Sat 09/13/201411:45 AM16Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-OTH-07Jamie Bradley
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM15Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-06Bradley Neva
Sat 09/20/201411:45 AM16Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-02Timothy Scott
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
18Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-OTH-02Ron Smith
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201410:30 AM16Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-VIN-01Jason Walker
Sat 10/11/201401:00 PM15Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-03Michele Infanger
Sat 10/18/201401:00 PM16Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-OTH-06Brian McComb
Sat 10/25/201410:30 AM15Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-OTH-03Josef Link
Sat 11/01/201411:45 AM15Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-07Galen Lantermans

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams