AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U06B-1-05Tracy Budzinski319-373-3945

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U06B-1-05Sat 09/13/201411:24 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 02:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201401:00 PM15Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-OTH-05Casey Hansen
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM16Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-01Douglas Carlson
Sat 09/13/201411:45 AM15Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-04Jennifer Valentine
Tue 09/16/201405:30 PM18Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-OTH-02Ron Smith
Sat 09/20/201401:00 PM15Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-OTH-07Jamie Bradley
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201410:30 AM14Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-06Bradley Neva
Sat 10/11/201410:30 AM15Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-02Timothy Scott
Sat 10/18/201410:30 AM14Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-VIN-01Jason Walker
Sat 10/25/201411:45 AM15Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-03Michele Infanger
Sat 11/01/201401:00 PM16Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-OTH-06Brian McComb

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams