AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U06B-1-04Jennifer Valentine319-210-7033

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U06B-1-04Sat 09/13/201411:24 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 02:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201411:45 AM16Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-OTH-01Kevin Komenda
Sat 09/13/201411:45 AM15Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-05Tracy Budzinski
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM16Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-OTH-05Casey Hansen
Sat 09/20/201410:30 AM15Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-01Douglas Carlson
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
16Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamara
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:45 AM16Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-OTH-04Timothy Miller
Sat 10/11/201410:30 AM18Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-OTH-02Ron Smith
Sat 10/18/201401:00 PM15Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-OTH-07Jamie Bradley
Sat 10/25/201401:00 PM16Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-06Bradley Neva
Sat 11/01/201411:45 AM16Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-02Timothy Scott

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams