AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U06B-1-02Timothy Scott319-373-8126

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U06B-1-02Sat 09/20/201411:00 AMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 02:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201410:30 AM15Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-03Michele Infanger
Sat 09/13/201401:00 PM14Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-OTH-03Josef Link
Tue 09/16/201405:30 PM16Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-07Galen Lantermans
Sat 09/20/201411:45 AM16Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-OTH-01Kevin Komenda
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
15Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-OTH-06Brian McComb
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201401:00 PM16Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamara
Sat 10/11/201410:30 AM15Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-05Tracy Budzinski
Sat 10/18/201411:45 AM16Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-OTH-05Casey Hansen
Sat 10/25/201401:00 PM14Jersey colorpurpleJersey colorblackU06B-1-01Douglas Carlson
Sat 11/01/201411:45 AM16Jersey colororangeJersey colororangeU06B-1-04Jennifer Valentine

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams