AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U19-3Henk Rook319-743-0104Mark Holt
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201412:00 PM25Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 04/26/201412:00 PM25Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/31/201412:00 PM25Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sat 06/07/201412:00 PM25Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201412:00 PM26Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201412:00 PM26Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 04/27/201401:00 PM31Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sun 06/01/201401:00 PM31Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/04/201401:00 PM32Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/11/201401:00 PM32Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook
Sun 05/18/201401:00 PM32Jersey colororangeJersey colorblackU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 06/08/201401:00 PM32Jersey colorwhiteJersey colorblackU19-1Henk Rook

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams