AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U14G-07Lucas Hawkins319-398-9380
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/2014
10:00 AM
29Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU14G-06Dave Ratzer
Sat 04/26/201412:00 PM24Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU14G-10Mike Scott
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201402:00 PM23Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU14G-08Mark Lehman
Thu 05/15/201406:00 PM24Jersey colorredJersey colorredU14G-05John Persick
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201402:00 PM24Jersey colorredJersey colorredU14G-03Mike Scott
Sat 05/31/201410:00 AM23Jersey colorredJersey colorredU14G-09Todd Bell
Thu 06/05/201406:50 PM23Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU14G-06Dave Ratzer
Sat 06/07/201401:20 PM23Jersey colorredJersey colorredU14G-02Melissa Davis
Sun 06/08/201402:40 PM27Jersey colorredJersey colorredU14G-04Jim Conklin

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams