AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U14B-07Scot Warder319-395-0182
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201410:00 AM26Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU14B-03Chris Morahan
Sat 04/26/201410:00 AM26Jersey colorredJersey colorredU14B-02Josh McCoy
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201408:00 AM25Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU14B-CPU-02Rob Bowen
Thu 05/15/201406:00 PM26Jersey colorredJersey colorredU14B-05Greg Ennis
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201410:00 AM25Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU14B-01Mike Herring
Sat 05/31/201410:00 AM24Jersey colorredJersey colorredU14B-CPU-01Rob Bowen
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM25Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU14B-04Matt Corkery
Sat 06/07/201410:40 AM25Jersey colorredJersey colorredU14B-08Jody Kolker
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM25Jersey colorredJersey colorredU14B-01Mike Herring
Sun 06/08/201404:00 PM25Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU14B-03Chris Morahan

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams