AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha
My Favorite Teams
U12G-06-02Delete

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12G-06-02Bryan Furman319-743-5398
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201402:00 PM4Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12B-06-01Anh Ngo
Sat 04/26/201402:00 PM5Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-01-05Stacy Hand
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201408:00 AM4Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12G-06-01Ann Burlingham
Tue 05/13/201406:00 PM2Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-VIN-01Scott Meyer
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201410:00 AM4Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12G-01-01Henk Rook
Sat 05/31/201410:00 AM2Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-01-02Richard Spier
Thu 06/05/201406:50 PM2Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12G-VIN-01Scott Meyer
Sat 06/07/201409:20 AM4Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12G-01-01Henk Rook
Sun 06/08/201412:00 PM4Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-05-01Justin Bielefeld

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams