AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12G-06-01Ann Burlingham319-350-9324
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201402:00 PM4Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12B-06-02Melissa Spiegelhalter
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201402:00 PM2Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-01-02Richard Spier
Sat 04/26/201404:00 PM5Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12G-01-03Chris Suskind
Mon 05/19/2014
06:00 PM
4Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12G-01-05Stacy Hand
Sun 06/08/201405:45 PM2Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-01-05Stacy Hand
Thu 06/05/2014Bye   ByeBye
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201408:00 AM4Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-06-02Bryan Furman
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM4Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-MTV-01Adam Krapfl
Sat 06/07/201409:20 AM2Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12G-MTV-02Chris Rodman
Sat 05/31/201404:00 PM4Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-VIN-01Scott Meyer

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams